Category Archives: Netball

Diane Burch Netball Cup

Diane Burch Netball CupThe Diane Burch Netball Cup is awarded to the Most Outstanding Netball Player.

Previous Winners:

Year Award Winner (Club/Regional Zone)
2008 Bonnie Buzzard (Southern)
 2007 V Martin (Wellington)
 2005 Bonnie Buzzard (Southern)
 2003 S Martin (Wellington)
 2002 Sonia Pivac (Auckland)
 2001 J Holland (Canterbury)
 2000 Katherine Topia (Auckland)
1998 P Ferguson (Christchurch)
 1996 S Ovens
 1990 Andrea Vowles (Auckland)
 1989 Diane Creighton (Manawatu)
 1987 Carol Rawhiti (Auckland)
 1986 Annette Hanson (Manawatu)
 1985 Annette Hanson (Manawatu)
 1983 C Harris (Auckland)
 1982 Mrs. E McNamara (Auckland)
 1981 Mrs. M Robinson (Auckland)
 1980 Mrs. E McNamara (Auckland)