Regional Zones

There are three Regional Zones in New Zealand that compete in the New Zealand Deaf Games. These zones also compete against each other at the various national championships that are hosted by the National Sports Associations. Please see the table below to see which is your Regional Zone for competitions.

Northern Zone Central Zone Southern Zone
  • Northland Deaf Club
  • Auckland Deaf Society
  • South Auckland Deaf Club
  • Waikato Deaf Club
  • Bay of Plenty Deaf Club
  • Taranaki Deaf Club
  • Hawkes Bay Deaf Club
  • Manawatu Deaf Society
  • Wellington Deaf Society
  • Nelson Deaf Club
  • Deaf Society of Canterbury
  • Otago Deaf Society

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s